sicksister

Alla inlägg den 18 mars 2011

Av Malin - 18 mars 2011 21:14

Känns helt fantastiskt att vara tillbaka hos lilla familjen! Ett otroligt lugn och en obeskrivlig kärlek fyller hela min kropp!

Kan DOCK inte ljuga om att jag inte tackat nej till en helhelg i London heller! Som för det mesta så är jag super dålig på att formulera mig utan kommer istället på någon passande låttext för att beskriva mitt budskap.. Har liksom ingenting annat att säga ikväll, jag ä ba nöjd och en ljuvlig stämma förminnes i mina öronsnäckor..


"I know you like me 
I know you do
That's why whenever I come around
She's all over you
And I know you want it
It's easy to see
And in the back of your mind
I know you should be on with me

Don't you wish your girlfriend was hot like me
Don't you wish your girlfriend was a freak like me
Don't cha
Don't cha
Don't you wish your girlfriend was raw like me
Don't you wish your girlfriend was fun like me
Don't cha
Don't cha

Fight the feeling
Leave it alone
Cause if it ain't love it just ain't enough
To leave a happy home
Let's keep it friendly
You have to play fair
See, I don't care
But I know she ain't gon' wanna share..
Hmmmm....
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards